Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Josie Posie

josiecats

Hello! My name is Josie. I'm super excited to be here and to meet new people. I have been roleplaying for 15+ years on several different platforms, so I wanted to give this site a chance. I'm loving the aesthetic so far! I, also, have a DnD group and a LARP group that I participate and roleplay in. My favorite genre to write in is Fantasy and/or Romance. I'm a sucker for a good ship. I hope you all have a wonderful day/week!
<3 Welcome to RPR! <3
I hope you'll enjoy it here and have a lot of fun!
Your pfp is super cute!! I totally agree with the fantasy and romance genres! even more smashed together!
If you ever need help or is unsure about something, don't hesitate to ask someone or use the help forum! people here are generally very nice^^
β™‘
WELCOME
to RPRepository! <3

2f5c96679d7009a767ab2fb300e82f12.gif

Check the Getting Started Guide and Help Database if you have any questions or concerns about the website.

Enjoy your day or night, and your stay at RPR, I hope it's going to be a wonderful one! πŸ₯³

- From Gregory πŸ“Έ
Hiya! Nice to meet ya and welcome to RPR! :D
Welcome to the site! We have plenty of fantasy, romance, and fantasy romance!
Heya, welcome to RPR! ^w^
josiecats Topic Starter

Thank you everyone!
tumblr_po10iwA6S91ucpx1qo1_540.gif

992116782dbdeb46a3eed47fa46ac1c8.gif

β™₯ HELLO & WELCOME TO RPR! β™₯
こんにけは、RPR γΈγ‚ˆγ†γ“γ! ("Kon'nichiwa, RPR e yōkoso!")
β™₯ Nice to meet you! β™₯
γ―γ˜γ‚γΎγ—γ¦γ€‚("Hajimemashite.")
Please do enjoy your stay and if you have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to ask. Everyone here is awesome and super friendly! Have fun playing and see you around!

tumblr_po10iwA6S91ucpx1qo1_540.gif
Welcome.