Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Shyly Waves

feyspeaks

Hello! I go by Fey. I have been roleplaying for 17 years (I feel so old), but this will be my first time on this site. I love the atmosphere so far! Everyone seems lovely.

As for more about me, I love writing in High Fantasy and like to always sprinkle in some angst. I also enjoy writing romance, but it isn't a requirement or anything. I'm super open to new ideas. I see myself as a very laidback person and writing partner.

Anyway, I am stoked to be here and to start writing. <3
Hiya! Nice to meet ya and welcome to RPR! :D
Hey! Welcome to RPR!

I am a huge fan of high fantasy! I have a few open rp prompts for high or dark fantasy if you wanna check them out, you can see them on my profile! (They're mostly furry roleplays though)

Make sure to check out the Find RP board you can find at the top of the page and the three RP focused boards under the forums tab! There's a bar under the fantasy section that always has something fun going on!

Maybe even take a look at the groups tag under community if you like doing closed group rp! They aren't usually as active as the others I mentioned, but that just means you can help them become active!
Welcome to RPR.
<3 Welcome to RPR! <3
I hope you'll enjoy it here and have a lot of fun!
If you ever need help or is unsure about something, feel free to ask someone or use the Help forum!
With your preferences I'm sure you'll find a bunch of possible partners!
Aya

Welcome to RPR! 💜
Hello, welcome to RPR.
Hello! I gift chu a GATO!

44bb077f6e9cee3c906425f202d6bec6.jpg
Welcome to our writing community! 📝✨ We're thrilled to have you join us!
Hello! Nice to meet another veteran RPer! ^^ I hope you have fun here!
Welcome! And don't worry, we've got some oldies here. :3
Welcome to RPR!
Hello Fey! Welcome to RP Repository! :)
ValenciaTeek