Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Newbie

foxtrot

Greetings! I hope everyone is doing well. I'm Fox and I have been roleplaying for several years now. I love plots with some angst and some romance. I like supernatural fantasy or high fantasy with magic and such. I'm trying to broaden my horizons and try out new genres, so I figured this was a great place to do that! Looking forward to meeting new partners. <3

I do have a quick question. I have several ideas for RP plots I would like to do. Is it better to make them all individual ADs or can I make one post with all of my ideas in one place? What would you suggest?
Hello, welcome to RPR.

My suggestion would be put them all together than separate. It may be hard to keep track on who's interested in which one as well not confusing another for something else. Hope this helps. :)
foxtrot Topic Starter

Coco_Milk wrote:
Hello, welcome to RPR.

My suggestion would be put them all together than separate. It may be hard to keep track on who's interested in which one as well not confusing another for something else. Hope this helps. :)

It does! Thank you.
Welcome to RPR! I hope you enjoy it here![
My suggestion is to just put em together.
If you ever wanna fantasy/horror/modern/sci Fi/or Adventure rp, just Private Message me!
I'm open for anything! Anyday!
hi and welcome to rpr!! personally i would jumble them all together for the best and easiest to maintain results ❤️, just like coco said

I hope you have fun here!!
Hey! Welcome!

I'm a big fantasy fan too and am currently writing a magical furry webcomic! (its still in the concept stage tho)

i like to make all my ads separate! feels silly in a good way to have a ton of ads and i can bump up the ones i am more interested in!
Hello! Welcome to RPR!

It's better to keep all the plots in one forum/AD, it's easier and handy for potential roleplay partners to choose from!
<3 Welcome to RPR! <3
I hope you'll enjoy it here and have a lot of fun!