Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » HEY HEY HEY!!

hellooooO!! im Lemmy!! or Lemon!! or Bones!! or- yeah i think you get it.
Most RP forums ive joined are very,,uhh,,intimidating!! and hard to use!! so im moving here for now!!
Im interested in any RP, really! Ive been Rping for like. years.. But, im still not that experienced, sorry!!!
Im an artist, mainly digital, and I have tons of drawings of my OCs if you wanna see. I just dont know how to link them,,,
I hope we can get to know eachother! :3 -lemlem!
<3 Welcome to RPR! <3
I hope you'll enjoy it here and have a lot of fun!
If you ever need help or is unsure about something, feel free to ask someone or use the Help forum!
You can use the gallery widget to show art of your ocs on their profile!
β™‘
Welcome to the RPR, Lemmy! πŸ“βœ¨
Hello and welcome to RPR, Friend!
LEMONBONESZ Topic Starter

Echo wrote:
<3 Welcome to RPR! <3
I hope you'll enjoy it here and have a lot of fun!
If you ever need help or is unsure about something, feel free to ask someone or use the Help forum!
You can use the gallery widget to show art of your ocs on their profile!
β™‘
Thank you so much for the warm welcome and the tip!! :3
Hey! Welcome!

Looked at your profile, I'm a furry too! (and i believe the most active on this site)

You can add images by getting a link to the image that ends in the file type (.png, .jpg, etc) and surrounding it with [img][/img]
Hiya! Nice to meet ya and welcome to RPR! You seem very cool, lol :3
Welcome! Of all the forums I've found, this has by far been the most helpful, diverse, AND welcoming! I hope you have fun here. :)
Welcome to RPR!
Hello, welcome to RPR
Welcome to RPR, LEMON!
Hello! Welcome to RP Repository! :)
full_007-im-4a980b5f-f2c5-471e-a0fc-db0ce1f2e335.gif
Welcome to RPR!
23.anime-girl-smile.gif

πŸ††πŸ…΄πŸ…»πŸ…²πŸ…ΎπŸ…ΌπŸ…΄ πŸ†ƒπŸ…Ύ πŸ†πŸ…ΏπŸ†, πŸ…³πŸ…°πŸ†πŸ…»πŸ…ΈπŸ…½πŸ…Ά!