Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Whassup!

Whassup peeps! Just saying a lil 'allo 'allo from my lil nest!

I am the Birb. Tia the Birb, pleased to meetcha. I'm nearly thirty years old (28) a mother of one, with enough experience in writing and character creation to make my own book series (Oh wait, I am!)

I'm also an active artist. I do freelance commission work, so if anyone's looking for some good art for low prices, don't be shy~

Personality wise? I adore puns and wordplay, reading, video games (I love them) and most forms of media entertainment. I describe myself as easy-going, though blatant and blunt. I do have a tendency to get heated over things I am passionate about, but I keep an open-mind.

I adore making fun theories about my favorites shows, movies, and games. If you want to hear me go on about Skyrim, I warn ya, it doesn't end. If you want to know why Simba is the real bad guy in the Lion King? Be warned. You may hear some Simba-slander.

All in all I try to be upbeat and fun, and a friend to all. Unless I can't stand you. And you'll know it.

Sooooo....I guess that works for now. Toodles~
Welcome to RPR! There is an Art & Creativity Forum if you want to post your commission info for people to find :D I hope you like it here!!
Hello, welcome to RPR
Hello Tia! Welcome to RP Repository! :)
<3 Welcome to RPR! <3
I hope you'll enjoy it here and have a lot of fun!
If you ever need help or is unsure about something, feel free to ask someone or use the Help forum!
Hey! Welcome!

I am also writing my own thing! Its planned to be a comic with the protagonist being my fursona, Jooters Blaccat! And I can also go off on long rants on the things I am passionate about. Wanna hear the complexities of getting the Model4 resampler engine to work? Why UTAU is factually a better vocal synthesizer than Vocaloid?

Who knew I would have so much in common with a 28 year old mother!
Welcome to the RPR, Tia! 📝✨