Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello everyone!

Hey all! This is my first time role playing in a forum-type setting. I'm mostly used to Discord and sites that model Myspace 1.0. I came here hoping to escape the social media aspect of those sites in favor of something more easy-going and less performative. I've been role playing for about 15+ years now.

I'm a pretty adaptable role player, but my health lately has left me unable to match novella and high multi-para lengths. I've been sticking to concise and the low end of multi-para for my responses. My favorite types of role plays usually involve some sort of CANON X OC romance from my fandoms, which include: Final Fantasy XV, Black Butler, Yu Yu Hakusho, Death Note, Darksiders, Fran Bow, Lord of the Rings, Bayonetta, The Legend of Zelda, Stardew Valley, and Pokémon Sword & Shield. I don't know everything in said fandoms, but I do my best, and I love figuring out AUs and such too.

I do my best to be respectful of everyone, so I ask for the same courtesy in return. A longer "about me" can be found on my user profile, where my squicks and triggers are listed.

Um... I think that's about everything. If you have any questions, I'd be happy to answer them. I hope to get along with everyone in the future. :D
Welcome to RPR!!!
Welcome to the site! I'm a low end multi para writer too if you wanna RP!
Welcome to RPR!
Welcome to RPR! ❤️
Welcome to RPR
Hello and welcome to RPR! We are so happy you are here and we hope you enjoy your time here! :)
Hello Samantha! Welcome to RP Repository! :)
Hoping you find some awesome writing partners here!
Welcome! Should be able to find something easy going here, it's a chill place in my experience!
lEitOEX.gif

Welcome to RPR you will find many Rp's both 1-1 and groups advertised in the Forums, make sure to ask people if you find characters you are interested in as many players are often seeking RP with those characters or others.