Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello! I am Xander!

This is my first time here on this site but I am not new to roleplaying. I am very excited to start writing with the people here. I have no clue what the system is like here and I would appreciate some tips for this site. I am interested in getting to know the community and sharing our characters together!
I have been roleplaying since 2015 and with the new year, I decided that my characters needed more love! My characters are very important to me since they are like a part of me. It is also appreciated if you have any questions for me or my original characters! I draw my characters myself and is open to drawing other characters too!
I hope that everyone has an amazing day and a spectacular new year! Thank you for taking the time to read my introduction!
IcedKoi

Welcome, Turtle! (I'm calling you Turtle because there's this character from one of my favourite books, and his name is Turtle! Your username just reminded me of him!)

I hope you find friendly roleplayers! Good ones, too!

Feel free to roleplay with me, if you would like! I don't bite!
Welcome to RPR, Xander!

I was going to recommend the Looking for RP forum as the best place to get started, but I see you already found it. :) There's a wide variety of RPers and RP styles here, so hopefully you can find some great RP partners!
JaiyanaBinx

Hai, I'm Jai!

Welcome to the newly improved RPR Xander! I agree with Juls that "Looking for RP" was a great place to start on here for finding many others who share your passion for characters and that you've gone for it too!