Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » New here!

copperbrownies

Hello guys! I'm new here, as you know, and am looking to have fun roleplaying!

My skill level is nowhere near advanced, but I'm past the phase of bad grammar everywhere and one liners in every reply, so I'm not bad either. I'm still learning though. My favorite type of RP is medieval fantasy, and romance. I may do modern but I have to really really feel like it. I generally keep things pg-13, nothing too graphic, and I am a minor so if the rp is one on one, I'm not so comfortable with people over 18. I do enjoy me some character development and slow burn romance, or adventure. I like oc interaction the most, it's fun.

I only have one oc so far, and some art for her will be coming soon

[Edit: I posted two of these on accident. I am so sorry fbgeuieuhw I can't delete so XD]
Welcome copperbrownies! :)

There are a ton of fans of medieval fantasy here, so no doubt you'll be able to find some stories to get involved with! If you haven't yet, check out the Looking for RP forum to find some partners or groups!

The 'Find RP' link (in the main site menu) is helpful too. That allows you to apply some search criteria to open RPs.

Good luck and happy RPing!

(On the duplicate post, you can always click the 'Request Mod' link and ask to have it deleted. They don't seem to mind! XD)
copperbrownies Topic Starter

Juls wrote:

There are a ton of fans of medieval fantasy here, so no doubt you'll be able to find some stories to get involved with! If you haven't yet, check out the Looking for RP forum to find some partners or groups!

The 'Find RP' link (in the main site menu) is helpful too. That allows you to apply some search criteria to open RPs.

Good luck and happy RPing!

(On the duplicate post, you can always click the 'Request Mod' link and ask to have it deleted. They don't seem to mind! XD)