Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Salutations!

Valerian

Hello, the name's Asher and I'm new here! This place looked promising so I decided to settle in and get comfortable. I'm a roleplayer and artist, currently setting up bios for my lovely ocs! I'm partial to fantasy and romance roleplays. I think world building is really cool and I love bringing my ocs to life with art! I'm an introvert so it may take some time to open up, though I do love conversation. I love talking about ocs with others and even reading about other people's ocs. I thrive off being surrounded by other creative types, it makes me so happy. Aside from all that I enjoy reading, video games, anime, tarot and tea...lots of tea. Hoping to get some roleplays going on soon! I feel like I had a lot more to say but it's currently 6:30 AM and I am sleep deprived.
LakotaSiouxWarrior

Welcome to the new improved updated 2.0 RPRepository created by Kim.
Hi Asher! Welcome to RPR! :)

Fantasy & romance are both popular RP topics so hopefully you can find some partners or groups to write with! If you haven't already, check out the Looking for RP forum which is where folks post who are actively looking for stories. The 'Find RP' tool is handy too... that lets you apply some search criteria to the recent posts in the LFRP.

Have fun!
*tucks the new arrival in so he can rest*

When you wake up, there will be party cannons!

You will no doubt find lovely new friends here!
Welcome to RPR!
Valerian Topic Starter

Juls wrote:
Hi Asher! Welcome to RPR! :)

Fantasy & romance are both popular RP topics so hopefully you can find some partners or groups to write with! If you haven't already, check out the Looking for RP forum which is where folks post who are actively looking for stories. The 'Find RP' tool is handy too... that lets you apply some search criteria to the recent posts in the LFRP.

Have fun!
Thank you so much, that's really helpful!
Valerian Topic Starter

InkWren wrote: