Skip to main content

Forums » Art & Creativity » Free Bust Requests Open!!! (Closed)

Mipps

Hello and welcome to Corona Virus Quarantine. We are all a bit strapped for cash and things seem SCARY and stressful.
Trust me, I am right there with you. So how about a little happiness?

For a limited time, I am opening up free-art requests for humanoid busts. I do have an art overhead such as a subscription for photoshop to make my art. So, while I am not charging for these requests, donations are very much appreciated <3
HdFZV6S.png

What?! I know my art is commission worthy. However, I am doing a year-long challenge to improve my art. I am studying anatomy, objects, clothing, armor, metals, accessories expressions, pets, colors, landscapes/environments, lighting and more.
So, every piece I do expands my portfolio and gives me practice in these new structures and techniques. I am helping you and you are helping me <3

Please note that all free-requests are NOT guaranteed and will be done in order of inspiration, good references/description and my available time.

• There is no character Limit; but I am not likely to do multiple characters for the same player back to back.
  • At this time I am only doing singles; no couples/multiple characters
  • If you want something for you as a player instead of your character(s), that's fine by me but I still require references <3

**Please do not remove signature if you get a bust.**

What I am offering:

Human or humanoid busts, no lines, full color. BG transparent, solid color or texture colored
**Horns, ears and tops of wings are OK; I cannot do animal snouts but I am sure I can pull off the noses on a human face. Metal/robotics/androids are challenging but doable.