Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Excited to be here!

Hello there! I'm Madison. I'm brand new to this site, but I've been roleplaying for about nine years. I used to roleplay on Polyvore before the site was shut down which is when I switched to tumblr. I've always loved writing so roleplaying let me express a lot of the character and plot ideas I had as well as my love for many fandoms. I have a long list of fandoms that I love and enjoy exploring in roleplay. I mainly roleplay intense plots - horror, thriller, crime, drama. I love interesting characters and plots. I am known for my detailed replies and long-term roleplays. I am always interested in finding new roleplayers. I may be female but I have mostly played male characters in the past, but I am comfortable playing male or female. Let me know if you're interested in a roleplay!
Hi there Madison!! Welcome to RPR! I hope you have a lot of fun here! It really sucked when Polyvore shut down : ///. I didn't even know there was a forums part to it, but I did like the collage maker of it. Did you ever find anything similiar collage wise? :0
LakotaSiouxWarrior

Hello and welcome to RPRepository
hello and welcome to the huge family tree known as RPR
hello and WELCOME TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3
Well met, Madison.

This is definitely the place to be if you enjoy an active RP community, that supports all genres and all kinds of writers. We are a community that upholds diversity so it’s good that you enjoy RPing as a male from a woman’s perspective. One of my favorite characters believe it or not was an Irish female gangster, named Lady Saoirse. Not sure how I pulled her off, but RPing her has been one of my most memorable experiences.

Hope you find your nitch here at RpR and again, welcome. 🍷
Clearlow