Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Time for a Reintroduction

Hello, everyone. Remember LightSide-Lotus? Or LightSide-Lucree? ...That's me, but with a new name. Many things have changed from when I first joined, so I thought it was good to reintroduce myself.

I'm a transman, pre-transition. I also work as a freelance artist, but I'm on hiatus due to burnout.

I might not be as active as I was before, but if you have any questions, I don't mind answering them. It's nice to meet you all. ...Again. ^w^;
LakotaSiouxWarrior

Hi again.
I remember you even if you've changed your name, especially since your profile icon gives it away. You have this specific art style. ^^ Also, I still do remember a few of your posts or what you have done here, but they are very vague memories. I just know I've interacted with them maybe once or twice or just passed by them by chance. We were also friends in my previous RPR account. It's just when I started using my new one, everyone who I have befriended "no longer accept random requests". Therefore, everyone who vaguely knew me is now cut-off ties, but that's alright. We never "personally" talked, but seeing you constantly was enough to make me remember you. ^^ Anyway, hello again and I hope you're doing okay. Take care always. :)
Morrigan

Welcome back Lucretire! First off, burnout sucks, so I hope that eases soon! And other than that, good luck reconnecting with old friends and making new ones to write fun stories with!
Hey! Welcome back!!
Rogue-Scribe

"Welcome back, my friend
to the show that never ends.
We're so glad you could attend!
Come inside! Come inside!"
- Karn Evil 9: 1st Impression, Part 2 by Emerson Lake & Palmer

May this time around on RP Repository be better than the last!
Oh, hello!! I was a bit confused seeing your name in the introduction forums. XD

Sorry to hear about your burnout. :(
hello and WELCOME TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3....again XD I love ur name!!
EchoDremurr

Welcome back!
Auberon Moderator