Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Huhu!

Huhu! :D
I have joined this community as my first ever roleplay experience. I have been writing for over 9 years now, but I have never really engaged in roleplay and thought that I would start out here :D
My favourite genres are sci-fi, crime and mystery and I really enjoy creating characters and world building, English isn't m native language, so I may make some grammar or spelling mistakes when I write
[Edit] I forgot to add this originally, but my pronouns are they/them! :D
- Bear
Icysoul

Welcome
Hello Bear, Welcome to RPR! :)
Hiya, Bear! Welcome to RPR, we hope you enjoy your time here ^^
MacieLightfoot

Welcome to the site!
Rogue-Scribe

Welcome Bear! Cool user name!
Anyway glad you found RP Repository! Hoping you find RP Repository a fun place to get into some roleplay, and just spend time amongst us strange and varied folk! To help answer any questions, here is a useful link to help you get started deeper into your journey here on RP Repository ...

'Getting Started' Guide

And if you want to know more about character-page creation here on RP Repository and all you can do with these character pages, this link has a lot of helpful information on navigating the various processes...

'Character Creation' Guide

Happy RPR’ng!
sarah18394729

Well hello to every gender out there my name is Sarah but my Full Name is Katelynn Renee Saraphina Morgan
and I Have been roleplaying on here for a while so I am just here to say my official introduction to any and all players so here we GO!!!!!

Newbies players welcome and hello,
and may I personally welcome you to our website that thousands of people from all over the world come to,
and just so you know we are like a family community with each player having their own role on this site
I am happy you decided to be in our not so little community I hope you are happy to be here

Returning players welcome back my fellow players I am glad that you have returned and