Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello!

Wanderlust1

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to stop by and read this! I have been writing now for about six years, off and on various sites. Mainly I write with real life characters who are originally made, typically following the romance genre with dark/mature themes. Of course I am open to any other genres as long as we stay in the real life realm!

I am a very serious and literate writer who puts a lot of time and dedication into his plots. That being said I hope to find other writers to share creativity with and write some amazing stories!

I look forward to hearing from you!

Best -
Wanderlust1
Hello Wanderlust1, welcome to RPR. I hope you enjoy your time here and find the RP and partners you are looking for. :)
Welcome to RPR enjoy your stay!
Hey, welcome to RPR!
we welcome you with open hearts and open arms! <3
Wanderlust1 wrote:
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to stop by and read this! I have been writing now for about six years, off and on various sites. Mainly I write with real life characters who are originally made, typically following the romance genre with dark/mature themes. Of course I am open to any other genres as long as we stay in the real life realm!

I am a very serious and literate writer who puts a lot of time and dedication into his plots. That being said I hope to find other writers to share creativity with and write some amazing stories!

Best -
Wanderlust1

Heya, welcome to the RPR!
We welcome you with open arms <3
Primrose-Chan

Welcome!
Welcome to RPR, Wanderlust1! :D

a18157bdfc4b50b184fccc66c226d047.gif
Welcome! I, myself, love to roleplay romance as well. Feel free to have a look at my characters if you're interested ^^
MacieLightfoot

Welcome to the site!
Rogue-Scribe