Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » About the Player CoalCrystal

There are different kinds of Role Play?
I hope to find collaborative storytelling experiences.
I am new to Role Play though I did experience some TTRPGing in my earlier years.
I do not have any pets( I do however have two children I see every other weekend).
Art was my favorite subject in school.
Before the pandemic of Covid-19 and such; I was a driver for Lyft. Lately I have just been doing odd jobs... biding my time as wisely as I can under the circumstances. I have have been designing a new game called:Crossroads. It is in it's syllabus stage and would take a game master allot of work to implement. I have had IndiePressRevolution review it, and they said it was an interesting system of game mechanics, but needed to be play tested before they could host the PDF for sale on their site. So that is one of my hopes and dreams. I am a martial arts practitioner. I know how to perform over 25 kata(with some help from my teacher). And I enjoyed fencing when I had people to practice it with.

I think this site is awesome on the eyes! I love the layout. And hope I don't get overly excited, and do something so stupid I get banned by the mods. Thanks for all you do~
Hello and Welcome to RPR
welcome everyone here love new members on here if you have any questions you can message anyone and they'll answer them to the best of possibility
Primrose-Chan

Welcome.
Hello CoalCrystal and welcome to RPR! :)
CoalCrystal wrote:
There are different kinds of Role Play?
I hope to find collaborative storytelling experiences.
I am new to Role Play though I did experience some TTRPGing in my earlier years.
I do not have any pets( I do however have two children I see every other weekend).
Art was my favorite subject in school.