Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Noob Rper reporting in

Hello everyone! I'm a total noob and haven't really done this sort of thing before but I'm excited to be here! :)
welcome to RPR!
🌈Hi and welcome to RoleplayRepository!🌈

Name is Cassandra and I'm so glad seeing new people here almost every day! This site is excellent for roleplaying and I think everyone can agree! Anyways I hope you enjoy your stay and If you ever want to roleplay check my acc and hmu! see ya later!
Raspberry_Beret

Welcome to RPR, Coolbean!

I just wanted to say welcome and thank you for joining our community.
Here are some things to check out once you get settled in:

Do you want to join a group? Check here for everything on groups!

Do you want to know where to find an RP? Check here for where to place and find Looking for RP Ads!

Are you looking for ideas on how to create a kick-butt character profile? Check out this guide!

I am so happy you joined us, and I wish you a wonderful time with RP and stories.
MacieLightfoot

Welcome to the site!
Welcome to RPR, CoolBean! :D

200.gif
Wandering_Mary

still welcome here, I'd be glad to RP with you
Welcome fellow rp partner :) hope you'll have a great time here!
Primrose-Chan

Welcome to RPR! It shouldn't be too hard to learn how to roleplay and, with help from others, it should be even easier to become a really good roleplay partner! There are plenty of experienced people on the site that I'm sure would be glad to help you out if you have any questions, and I'll be glad to help you out, as well, even though I'm not the best at roleplaying myself. With that aside, I truly hope that you find what you're looking for and enjoy it as much as the rest of us do!
CoolBean wrote:
Hello everyone! I'm a total noob and haven't really done this sort of thing before but I'm excited to be here! :)
Hey there, Welcome to the RPR!
We welcome you with open arms :)
Welcome to the RPR FAMILY coolbean☺