Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello~

Hello everybody! Happy new year! πŸŽ‡

I'm new on here!
but I've been lurking for a little bit (a couple of months I think), I made a couple of characters and even partecipated at the Winter Masquerade, I had so much fun despite preferring one-on-ones to group roleplays, it still bitters me a little that I had to leave just before the finale... better luck next time!

I've been playing D&D for a couple of years now and I'm often the DM, I really love to build plots, worlds and to plan ahead, in that regard, my greatest flaw is probably overpreparation, but it's fine if I have fun with it!... right?
But on here I'm looking to be both the "DM" (or rather, narrator) and player together with my rp partner.

My favourite kind of roleplay is fantasy, modern fantasy in particular, I enjoy both slice of life and adventure, in my longer roleplays I aim to do both if possible!
The inspirations for my stories or characters are from real life, games and books... but with a minor twist to them.
Welcome to our writing community! πŸ“βœ¨ We're thrilled to have you join us!
<3 Welcome to RPR! <3
I hope you'll enjoy it here and have a lot of fun!
β™‘
Hiya! Nice to meet ya and welcome to RPR! :D
Hello, welcome to RPR
Welcome to RPR !
NwJXT0D.gif

Weh-heh-heeeellcome to RP Repository! We love havin' yah! I was not able to participate in the Masquerade this year, but I keep really wanting to. I have a character in mind that I'd absolutely love to use too! Maybe next go-around I'll be able to! I hope it was as fun for you as it was for so many others. So I hear, it was a huge hit!

So, you've been lurkin' about for a smidge, eh? I did the same thing and then bounced in and out for many years until I finally settled into being a content ol' fuddy-duddy regular. I love it here and like you, my favorite aspect is the building of characters and worlds. I loooove making the profiles. You can put them together so many different ways!