Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » newbie to the site here, hi!!

hello! im mcwinx (my username...if you ...know you know..) or just, like, everett- and i've been looking around for a rp community to join as i've recently decided to step outside of my personal rp bubble with my friends!

i'm really mostly into fandom roleplays, but nonfandom is a thing i'm trying to open myself to again :)! i write.. a lot? like it's a bit crazy how much i can write for a roleplay like um? or maybe it's rookie numbers.. i'd never know. i don't have many barriers in writing? but if i struggle describing interior don't look at me.. my writing is incredibly introspective - to the point it makes me sad sometimes. is this bragging? or simply excess information? sorry about that. anyways!!

i've been roleplaying since about 2016, but got more into it around 2020! so i want to say something like i'm a "roleplay baby" but ... i realized how many years ago 2016 was, and now i feel old somehow. i'm not even... truly, the world is something and the passage of time makes me crazy.

i'm a bit of an anxious person all things considered, so if i struggle to initiate things.. i want to say something like knock me out, but please don't knock me out. i'm actually summoning all my power to send this introduction! kindness is a virtue!

as for trivia, i'm currently learning tsalagi! i like drawing? i have a cat named morty who is the softest thing ever? uhhh, i write? well, that's a given.. my favorite animanga genres are slice of life or horror? i like danganronpa and roleplay it or stories adjacent to it way too much??

somehow i think i'm writing too much.. so i'll just cease!! bye!! i hope to get some new friends/roleplay partners!!
<3 Welcome to RPR! <3
I hope you'll enjoy it here and have a lot of fun!
Don't hesitate to ask for help if you need it! People here are super friendly and helpful!
β™‘
Welcome to the site! I hope you find the RPs you're looking for!