Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » It's Mothman! Wait... It's just Rogue!

Hello, my name is Rogue. It's a pleasure to meet you all! It's that awkward moment where I completely forget who I am as a person! Anways... I'll start with the basics!

I am currently 22 years old and I am a psychology major in college. I'm finally graduating this May and I am so excited. I was majoring in chemistry but that was slowly draining my soul. I am a middle child and I would like to say I embody that. I have two older siblings and two younger siblings. I know, a huge family! I work part-time on the weekends and I tutor students throughout the week. I am a natural night owl and get most of my things done once the sun sets.

I have been roleplaying for about ten years! Writing is a passion of mine. I am hoping to find a few longterm roleplay partners and make some friends! If that's something you are interested in, please shoot me a message!
Welcome to RPR!!!
Welcome to RPR-
awwwww, NOT mothman? dang... kidding, of course! welcome to RPR! :3 I hope you enjoy your time here!
Hello! Welcome to RPR!
Welcome, Mothman
Hello! Welcome to RP Repository! :)
Welcome, Rogue, to RPR! Also congratulations on graduating! I know you'll find lots of awesome RPs and fantastic friends! ๐Ÿงกโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’›
Welcome to the RPR, Rogue! ๐Ÿ“โœจ
Welcome!!
Hiya! Nice to meet ya and welcome to RPR! :D
<3 Welcome to RPR! <3
I hope you'll enjoy it here and have a lot of fun!
If you ever need help or is unsure about something, feel free to ask someone or use the Help forum!
โ™ก
Hey! Welcome!
AK54sxu.gif