Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hi!

Hello! I'm dremiare (I don't really have an internet name so please just call me by my username). The origins of this name's actually pretty interesting; it combines three of my favourite fandoms. DREgs - Six of Crows. deMIgods - Percy Jackson. baudelAIRE - A Series of Unfortunate Events. My pronouns are she/her. I've been RPing for almost three years now and I'm just trying something new here, but I really hope I'll stick around! My writing style is flexible, from 1 liners to more than 1000 words. I normally do text-based and only roll in fights/magic. I like music, reading, and writing.
Hello and welcome to our community! :)
dremiare Topic Starter

Serafina wrote:
Hello and welcome to our community! :)
Thank you!
Hello Dremiare! Welcome to RP repository! :)
Welcome to RPR!
Hello, welcome to RPR
Hello there! Welcome to the RPR family :D
<3 Welcome to RPR! <3
I hope you'll enjoy it here and have a lot of fun!
If you ever need help or is unsure about something, feel free to ask someone or use the Help forum!
β™‘
I hope you a great
23.anime-girl-smile.gif

πŸ††πŸ…΄πŸ…»πŸ…²πŸ…ΎπŸ…ΌπŸ…΄ πŸ†ƒπŸ…Ύ πŸ†πŸ…ΏπŸ†, πŸ…³πŸ…°πŸ†πŸ…»πŸ…ΈπŸ…½πŸ…Ά!

Hello there, new friend! I am Hibari Haru. You can call me "Hibari" or "Haru." Whichever you prefer. It is very nice to meet you.

I hope you are enjoying your stay so far, and if you have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to ask. Everyone is super nice. Also, if you still need help getting started, you can refer to this helpful πŸ”— link. πŸ”— Or go here to look for any RP prompt you wish to participate in or post.

Again, it's nice to meet you and see you around!
(ΛΆα΅” α΅• α΅”ΛΆ)πŸ’•
Welcome to RPR! I hope you enjoy your stay here :)
Welcome to the RPR, Dremiare! πŸ“βœ¨
Welcome to RPR!!!
lEitOEX.gif