Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Greetings!

Hello! I've been lurking on RP Repository for over a year, now, but haven't really gotten involved in the community. For whatever reason, today seemed like the day to start changing that.

'Pretend' has been my favorite game for as long as I can recall. I started cutting my teeth with simple text role-play when I was a kid on "The Palace", an old graphical chat client - and later Furcaida and private Ragnarok Online RP servers. Beside that I enjoy a good spot of D&D as well and always find myself getting more into my characters then I expected.

I am an artist by trade because it's the one thing I'm good at. I ping-pong between creative hobbies and game-playing - but freeform RP always manages to pull me back somehow!

I look forward to potentially making new friends and telling new stories together.
giphy.gif

Welcome to the RPR community, even if you've been lingering for awhile! :D Happy Writings! <3
Welcome to being more involved in the community!! :D

I hope this helps to make more friends to have a lot of fun RPs with!
Salutations, and welcome to RPR!
zarry Topic Starter

Thank you for the lovely welcomes, KingOfDorks, Somnom, and Salazar!
Welcome to RPR, zarry

With being an artist, a DnD player and a writer you are indeed a jack of all trades!

We have a few DnD groups and games going on in RPR so be sure to use the search feature to find the groups as well as checking the Looking for RP forums

Dray is starting a new DnDish roleplay soon, check it out below

https://www.rprepository.com/g/cindergrove

Above all, glad to have you here with us and have fun!
welcome to the rpr
zarry Topic Starter

Thank you so much, Tusitala2017 - that's very good to know!

Thank you for the welcome, flowergirl23.
Well, welcome officially now! Hope that you have been and continue to enjoy your time here! ^_^