Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hi y'all!

Hi!

I’m Fae, I’m 25, and I sort of accidentally stumbled onto this community while searching for places to get back into roleplay after years of being plagued by social anxiety. I’ve been sort of back at it for a year, but I’m ready for more and I wanna try a forum experience. Everyone seems really nice, so I’m excited (but also incredibly nervous hahaha).

I mostly just wanna stretch those creative writing muscles and have fun. I prefer doing original content, but making fan characters or AUs is fun too. Of my hundreds of characters I’ve concocted over the years, I’m still figuring out who I wanna throw in here. Too many possibilities! They tend to be from a fantasy or supernatural setting. I’m still figuring out the site and how to forum, but I’m a quick learner. Also, I only play with fellow adults. Sorry kiddos.

Outside of roleplay stuff...I am an artist, I’m going to school to make art better. I love the Dragon Age games, and I like playing D&D and Monster of the Week. But mostly, I am tired and need a nap. Don’t feel afraid to message me, and I’ll try to not be afraid to message you.

Thanks all!
Hello and welcome to RPR, Fae! :D

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out and ask! There are so many friendly people on the site willing to point you in the right direction.

If you're ready to find people to write with, you can always use the Find RP tool or check out the Looking for RP forum.

Cheers to making new friends and finding lots of fun RPs to be a part of!
LakotaSiouxWarrior

Hello and welcome to RPRepository.
hello and WELCOME TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3
DeathandtheMaiden

Hi Magefaery. (loved Anders)