Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » I'm new, hello!

Hello! I'm new and interested in rping!
Though the subjects might be a little dark at times. Dm if yu'd like to know what preferences i have!
I hope to find an rp partner i can send long messages to and who interacts well with my characters.
I've been rping for several years though i did go on a break for some time.
Also i'm an artist who's trying to get better at my craft.
I'd love to meet some people and start rping!
Rogue-Scribe

Hello and welcome LostRavenna!
Welcome to RPR LostRavenna! I hope you enjoy your stay and find lots of RP you like. :)
Raspberry_Beret

Welcome to RPR lost Raven a. It's nice to meet you.
Welcome to RpR, LostRavenna! (◕ᗜ◕✿)

Dark topics can be interesting! I love a good horror story! I hope you find what you're looking for. Good luck on your roleplaying adventure!

On a side note, I'm an artist too! Always nice to meet a fellow artist! ʕ •ᴥ•ʔ
Hello and welcome to RPR! :)

I personally love darker themes as well and always can appreciate that someone can write them properly. I know there are a handful of people that enjoy it on this website as well so be sure to keep an eye out on the searching for roleplay!

If you need any help on the website or just want to talk about characters/plots feel free to reach out.

I hope you enjoy your stay here and have a great time with all the writing opportunities!
Welcome to RPR! :D

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out and ask!

If you're ready to find people to write with, you can always use the Find RP tool or check out the Looking for RP forum.

Cheers to making new friends and finding lots of fun RPs to be a part of!
Welcome to the site! I hope you enjoy your time here and find what you're looking for.
Hello hello and I totally get that taking a break for a bit. Coming here is starting my ring up again after an off again on again hiatus that stretched a few years.
Icysoul

Welcome to RPR!