Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » A New Member Has Landed

Hello to all of you here at RP Repository. I am new to this site but I am most definitely not new to roleplaying. I have been roleplaying for about 14 years and I just love to write. I love having the suspense of never knowing what is going to happen next and also seeing the creativity of the partners who write with me. I love all things fantasy and enjoy weaving great tales of adventures. I prefer to have long-term roleplays and though I only have one of my OC’s up right now, I plan on adding my great many more. As far as roleplaying goes, I am strictly doing plotless roleplays where we simply each pick one of our OC’s and we roleplay them together in a common setting. This way we can mold a story as we go and it will belong to both of us equally.

Outside of roleplaying I am a very creative individual that enjoys trying pretty much everything. I draw, paint, write, read, do diamond paintings, make creations with perler beads, and try any diy tutorial that I have the materials for. I love to meet new people and am always open for conversation, so even if you aren’t interested in roleplaying with me and you just need someone to talk to I can be there for you.

I’m extremely excited to start roleplaying on here and hope that I get a chance to write with some of you.
Welcome to RPR!

If you're feeling up for diving right into some minimal commitment RP just to meet and greet some folks, there's a Trick or Treat event going on now until the end of the month. It's a nice way to get some quick interactions going and hopefully find someone (or several folks!) you click with to write future RPs.

There's also a nice Find RP tool to help locate some partners or groups!
HonestLies Topic Starter

Thank you very much for the information. Once I am done adding in all of OC’s, I’m sure that I will be checking all of that out.
Rogue-Scribe

I would be honestly lying if I said you weren't welcome! :D