Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Facebook RP Refugee in search of new friends!

Hey everybody! Im HollyFae! I work at a renaissance festival, a murder suspect, and a swim instructor-- in no particular order-- but the extended quarantine has left me missing my hobby of RP and all the friends I made through it!

Ive been RPing for roughly 11 years now WOWZA and I just cant seem to stop. For about 5 of those years I ran a facebook Profile under the Name "JeanieJay Simmons" for my old Until Dawn OC (Who I may add here if I ever feel like writing them again) And while I love all the friends I made RPing on Facebook, the community in itself started to draw in a lot of drama scoundrels-- and at 24 years old only wanting to write in my fandoms, it was a bit draining! So I was recommended this site by one of my partners and another friend of mine!

I'm really excited to get started and write with new friends!

I love Multi Para Novella RPs but sometimes I dont have the energy for those so Script and One liners are just as nice!

A lot of OCs of mine are either from the copious dungeons and dragons games Ive played in (found under Dungeons and dragons Anthology) Or are lil inserts for the multiple fandoms Im In.

Still working on adding more characters but I love Jojo's Bizarre adventure, Pokemon. Dragon Age, Overwatch, Red Dead Redemption 2, Detroit become Human, Hamilton an American Musical, Life is Strange, The Arcana-- There's so many more things I could add that I cant quite name off the top of my head so throw some of your interests at me and see if they match.

Anyway, don't be shy! I'm super friendly and ready to meet some new people!

Forgive any typos-- its five in the morning and I SHOULD be asleep, but who sleeps anyway?
sarah18394729