Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Heya!

I played Pathfinder (not the 2.0 version yet), and I DM'd games on it, as well as on Call of Cthulhu and DnD 5th Edition
So I'm very confident in my ability of being equally terrible at the three of them.

Beware, it's my first time RPing online!

I look forward to meeting new people!
Hi Brou! Welcome to RPR!

I'm very confident in your ability to be amazing in RP.
Icysoul

Welcome to our family!
Welcome, Brou! I'm sure this will be a great starting place for your online RPs! ^_^
Welcome to RPR! I'm sure you'll have a lot of fun here! c:
Rinny_Howler

Welcome to our wonderful community and Happy New Year!
Hi there, welcome to RPR! I hope you have a wonderful time here, also Happy New year!
Hello Brou, Welcome to RPR and Happy New Year!
Welcome to RPR, stranger! I wish you many adventures ahead!
Rogue-Scribe

Welcome to RP Repository and Happy New Year!
pixl.Bee

well hi, and welcome to the site! I hope you have a great time here, and that you find plenty of great friends and RP partners :)
Hey there, welcome to RPR! I hope you have a lot of fun here!!
sarah18394729

Well hello to every gender out there my name is Sarah but my Full Name is Katelynn Renee Saraphina Morgan and I am 17 years old about to be 18 Next year March 17, 2021, and I Have been roleplaying on here for a while so I am just here to say my official introduction to any and all players so here we GO!!!!!

Newbies players welcome and hello, and may I personally welcome you to our website that thousands of people from all over the world come to, and just so you know we are like a family community with each player having their own role I am happy you decided to be in our not so little community I hope you are happy to be here