Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Afternoon!

Hey everyone! Just stopping by to say hello!

My name is Cassie, and I am new to this site, though I have been on others for some time. I came to this site because I heard good things among my current community.

I'm pretty picky about the partners I choose, and I usually want more of an in-depth story telling experience than standard role play. Nothing against the more standard, I just have had lots of experience with that and want to branch out.

Would love to hear from anyone interested in setting anything up. I'm currently most interested in original ideas of an urban fantasy style, though I am not ruling other options out entirely.

Hit me up!
Hello Cassie and welcome to RPR! :)
Welcome to RPR!!

06780964-3-E7-A-4303-980-F-E1-FEBA53-DAD3.gif
Hello and welcome to RPR. Though I do not write Urban Fantasy much as I am a High Fantasy writer I do love talking plots, character development, and world-building. So if you ever are either in the realm of some more medieval or just want to shoot ideas around with someone please feel free to message me.

Hope you enjoy your stay here if we don't talk! ^^
Icysoul

Welcome to our family!
Rogue-Scribe

Welcome Cassie! Glad you found RP Repository! Hoping you find this place a fun place to share your character creativity, roleplay, and spend time with us!

To help answer any questions, here is a useful link to help you get started deeper into your journey here on RP Repository ...
'Getting Started' Guide

And I love your character Kara Marshall! Looks like an awesome urban fantasy type! If you want to know more about character-page creation here on RP Repository and all you can do with these Character pages, this link has a lot of helpful information on navigating the processes...
'Character Creation' Guide

Look forward seeing you around and Happy RPR’ng!
fullmarvelalchemist Topic Starter

Rogue-Scribe wrote: