Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hi, I'm new and awkward but I'm trying c:

Howdy ho hi!

I'm super new here and a little overwhelmed since I've only been writing on one website since I graduated high school back in 2015, so please bear with me here.

I'm SunflowerMisery! I am a twenty-three-year-old female who has been writing for well over ten years now. I'm happily married and have been for nearly six years now! <3 I have a cat named Marcy and a dog named Sophie. I live in EST though my sleep is almost always messed up, so I either hit the hay like a grandma, or I'm up until ten AM. There's no in-between lol. I currently do not work so I have a lot of free time, though I do suffer from a severe case of panic disorder/anxiety and depression.

I'm always looking for new writing partners, though I tend to stick with 1x1s! I'm a more lengthy writer. I love to write details of the scenes and really relay how my character(s) are feeling and such! I'm a sucker for romance, sue me! I usually stick to my wheelhouse of female X male pairings as well and I prefer the female role.

I'm super excited to be here! So hello again and feel free to message me! <3
sarah18394729

Hello NEWBIE I am hoping you get this as I want to roleplay with you please use the description down below to make a character so you don't use any character slots or have to delete any characters please and thank you.
Name:
Eyes:
Clothing:
Weapons:
Powers:
Strengths:
Weaknesses:
Extra information:
Personality:

Also
Well hello to every gender out there my name is Sarah but my Full Name is Katelynn Renee Saraphina Morgan
and I Have been roleplaying on here for a while so I am just here to say my official introduction to any and all players so here we GO!!!!!

Newbies players welcome and hello,
and may I personally welcome you to our website that thousands of people from all over the world come to,