Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Newbie here ^^

Hello all ! Newbie onboard and I'm looking for rp partners:)

I'll just put a few things about myself below.

I usually do bx g with me being the g.

My literacy is ranging from semi literate to advanced literate but I mostly mirror my partners.

Usual genres of interest are romance, preferably dark , greek mythology , medieval, drama or supernatural stuff but I'm open to trying others!

I don't have any solid plots as of now but I'll add more when inspiration strikes . You are more than welcome to bring your own or we could brainstorm one if our genres match

Now go on , click that Dm , I don't bite 😏🖤
Hi, welcome to RPR. :) I hope you enjoy your time here and find plenty of great people to RP with.
Spooky_101

𝙷𝚎𝚕𝚕𝚘 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚠𝚎𝚕𝚌𝚘𝚖𝚎 𝚝𝚘 𝚁𝙿𝚁! 𝙸 𝚑𝚘𝚙𝚎 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚎𝚗𝚓𝚘𝚢 𝚢𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝚜𝚝𝚊𝚢 𝚑𝚎𝚛𝚎. 𝙷𝚊𝚟𝚎 𝚊 𝚗𝚒𝚌𝚎 𝚍𝚊𝚢/𝚗𝚒𝚐𝚑𝚝/𝚊𝚏𝚝𝚎𝚛𝚗𝚘𝚘𝚗.
ShadowFlame2022

Welcome to RPR, Hope you have a great time!
Okuyasu

Heya Astrid! Welcome to the RPR! Please do enjoy your time here. ^^
Welcome to RPR,
🎮Astrid!🎮
giphy.gif
Welcome to RP Repository!
DevinGardner

Hey Astrid nice to meet you glad you join ed the RPR I hope you find what your looking for and I make take you up on a rp we will see 😁😁
-nova-core-

welcome to RPR!
i hope you have an awesome time here and maybe we’ll roleplay at some point :)
Hello welcome to RPR I hope you enjoy it here and I hope you’ll have a good time here our community is very friendly to everyone!
Welcome to the site! I hope you find what you are looking for <3
Welcome to RPR FAMILY 😊
Welcome, sorry mine was late, but hope you enjoy yourself! If you want to RP just ask if you want to.
Hi. :) Don't forget to check the pins in the LF sections, and don't feel shy about requesting mods if a partner makes you feel uncomfortable. It's sometimes pretty easy to cross those lines especially with darker material...
Hello Astrid and welcome to RPR! :D
Hello, and welcome to RPR, Astrid.
Welcome to RPR, Astrid!
Mina Moderator