Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello world!

TieflingEnthusiast

Hey wide new website! I'm TieflingEnthusiast or Tief, and I have no idea what I'm doing! Hoping to gather my bearings soon though lol. Completely new to this site - hence the post - and online roleplay of this calibre, but I'm a long-term writer and roleplayer.

For any keen-eyed dice goblins, yes, my username is a reference to Dungeons and Dragons. 5th Edition games have been my main outlet of roleplay and creative writing for about the past year, but I'm looking to expand and find some long-term writing partners to craft stories with! I'm a high-to-dark fantasy enthusiast, be it dragons, sorcerers, or vampires. Gothic fantasy is a new love affair, but classic sword-and-sorcery will always have my heart. I write long posts rife with inner monologue, descriptive language, and the third-person-limited perspective.

If you want to talk video games (Dragon Age especially), cats, horses, Victorian and Regency romance novels, true crime podcasts, or even just the weather, feel free to hit me up! I'm always game for making friends and love to get to know people.
Spooky_101

π™·πšŽπš•πš•πš˜ πšŠπš—πš πš πšŽπš•πšŒπš˜πš–πšŽ 𝚝𝚘 πšπ™Ώπš! 𝙸 πš‘πš˜πš™πšŽ 𝚒𝚘𝚞 πšŽπš—πš“πš˜πš’ πš’πš˜πšžπš› 𝚜𝚝𝚊𝚒 πš‘πšŽπš›πšŽ. π™·πšŠπšŸπšŽ 𝚊 πš—πš’πšŒπšŽ 𝚍𝚊𝚒/πš—πš’πšπš‘πš/πšŠπšπšπšŽπš›πš—πš˜πš˜πš—
TieflingEnthusiast Topic Starter

Spooky_101 wrote:
π™·πšŽπš•πš•πš˜ πšŠπš—πš πš πšŽπš•πšŒπš˜πš–πšŽ 𝚝𝚘 πšπ™Ώπš! 𝙸 πš‘πš˜πš™πšŽ 𝚒𝚘𝚞 πšŽπš—πš“πš˜πš’ πš’πš˜πšžπš› 𝚜𝚝𝚊𝚒 πš‘πšŽπš›πšŽ. π™·πšŠπšŸπšŽ 𝚊 πš—πš’πšŒπšŽ 𝚍𝚊𝚒/πš—πš’πšπš‘πš/πšŠπšπšπšŽπš›πš—πš˜πš˜πš—

Thank you! I'm hoping it will be a fun experience :)
NwJXT0D.gif