Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hi everyone!

Hi I am Echo (I go by this nickname on a lot of sites)! I am a hobbyist writer and artist. I randomly found this site in my search for a fun thing to do in between drawing for stuff such as adoptables, and this reminded me that around 2020, I actually really got into rping a lot (still haven't played D&D though, I am hoping to do so someday). And I am currently still adding to my profile and adding my characters so everything is a WIP lol.
<3 Welcome to RPR! <3
I hope you'll enjoy it here and have a lot of fun!
β™‘
Hiya! Nice to meet ya and welcome to RPR! :D
Aya

Welcome to RPR, Echo! πŸ’™
NwJXT0D.gif

Hello and good tidings to you, Echo! I hope you enjoy this site in your down time between projects. It's a great place to be for art and writing -- there's really something for everyone around, so feel free to take a gander at the different forums. You may find the art forums to be of interest!

Anyhoo, if you need any advice or questions answered, we're a great community and we'll be happy to help in any way we can! :) Take care and have fun out there!
Hello, and welcome to RPR!!
I hope you grow to love this place as much as I do!
This is the most amazing place to write your characters and explore all the ways you can go with your characters and their adventures I ever found...Β 
Have fun aroundΒ  :)
Welcome, Welcome! 1415-sailormarswave.gif I hope you find the perfect places for your characters to jump in and people to RP with!
Welcome.

We offer many things here, including sci-fi, fantasy, modern, and basically whatever else you can think of.

Even spooky things...

Hope you enjoy yourself here!
Welcome to RPR !
Hello there echo! Welcome to RP Repository!
If you have any questions about anything, don't hesitate to ask!
There is a 'Help' Forum where there is no such thing as a dumb question.

Compiled List of Helpful Links...