Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » New traveler here!

Hello, starlights! I'm Eclipse, Onyx, or Star! (I don't really mind which name you use, I respond to all!) Well, I'm here because I was searching for a new place to roleplay at and come up with new story ideas. I've been roleplaying for several years now - I think about 5? Also, I consider myself at least semi-literate, and I can come up with some good responses if I have the right motivation and ideas. My responses can vary lengths, but it's quite rare for them to be one-liners. I don't like when I give or receive short responses - it's awfully hard to go off of! I'm very creative, often coming up with a lot of new characters or designs to use. In fact, I love drawing out some of my characters and designing them that way before using anything else! Now, in terms of roleplaying, I don't really have any boundaries or triggers. It's all okay for me! (This is shown by how I give a lot of my characters various traumas and whatnot.) Well, I believe that's it for now? If there's anything else you need to know, let me know!
Welcome!!
<3 Welcome to RPR! <3
I hope you'll enjoy it here and have a lot of fun!
If you ever need help or is unsure about something, feel free to ask someone or use the Help forum!
AK54sxu.gif

Hello, hello, hello! Welcome to RPR! You know, I'm very similar in that I usually give what I get when it comes to varying lengths and responses! I know the feeling when you put your heart and soul into a post and get something short and unfulfilling in return. It's very discouraging and demotivating. I hope you get all the writing talent your way and that everyone gives you worlds to build and characters to develop!