Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello Hellooo

Hello Everyone I hope you guys are having a nice day,

Im Ace, or Max (You can call me Ace or Max, they are both not my real name anyways), I have been interested in Roleplaying but I had nobody to Roleplay with until a friend of mine showed me this website so here I am! I have been Roleplaying for some time now. I like some sorts of Roleplay mostly Adventure or Sci-Fi. I have been Roleplaying for some time now even though not with people. Yes. I am answering the questions they gave us as an idea, don't question me I'm socially awkward. I have a cat named Luna she's 3 years old now, she does not like me much but oh well she is still a cute one. Im a Student, right now on my last year in High School in Germany, hopefully I can continue the extra 2 years to get a chance to go to University to study Motorsports and work as an Engineer in Formula 1. At worst a Mechanic in Formula 1. I hope to find friends here and hopefully can!
Hey! Welcome!
Welcome to the RPR, Max! πŸ“βœ¨
Welcome to RPR!
Hello, welcome to RPR
Hiya! Nice to meet ya and welcome to RPR! :D
Welcome to RPR!
<3 Welcome to RPR! <3
I hope you'll enjoy it here and have a lot of fun!
If you ever need help or is unsure about something, feel free to ask someone or use the Help forum!
β™‘
Welcome to RPR
Welcome! Hope you enjoy your stay here! And good luck with your studies!
Hello Max/Ace! Welcome to RP Repository! :)
Welcome! Hope you have a great time, here. :)
Hello there! Welcome to the RPR family :D
Welcome to rpr
23.anime-girl-smile.gif

πŸ††πŸ…΄πŸ…»πŸ…²πŸ…ΎπŸ…ΌπŸ…΄ πŸ†ƒπŸ…Ύ πŸ†πŸ…ΏπŸ†, πŸ…³πŸ…°πŸ†πŸ…»πŸ…ΈπŸ…½πŸ…Ά!

Hello there, new friend! I am Hibari Haru. You can call me "Hibari" or "Haru." Whichever you prefer. It is very nice to meet you.