Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hiii :3

Hii !!!
This is my first post here, mainly because im looking for some good roleplaying websites other than Amino!
I have been rping for nearly over 5 years now and i'm mainly interested in horror, romance, or action rps! I'm a big sucker for slowburn and friends-to-lovers, and even the tooth-rotting and cozy fluff and the occasional spice.

I'm currently into a few fandoms that i want to rp. Right now, i have a returning hyperfixation on Aphmau's Minecraft Diaries and Identity V.
I'm looking for someone who would want to rp MCD Garrance (Garroth x Laurance) with me! (I'm interested in playing Laurance rn!)

I'm a semi-lit to lit, depending on how much you give me to work with, and sometimes i can be very descriptive!

My only rules are :
+ no god-mode
+ no controlling my character(s)
+ no usage of ** for actions and whatnot
+ please use enough English and proper grammar, i dont expect u to be a pro at English, but enough to where it's understandable and coherent!
+ please have enough knowledge of the MCD lore!
+ please use //, {, or anything like that when u are OOC

I don't mind building more onto the plot and other ideas, just as long as u tell me abt it and we both agree on it! I don't mind adult themes, just as long as it is something we both agree on!

uhgmmmm this is all i have for now as i am still a student and it is currently 4:44 am. I am still very new to this website, so i am fine with rping on here or on disc!
Welcome to RPR! Love your name! :D I hope you like it here! All this information is awesome BTW, you may find you have good luck posting on the LFRP forums! πŸ’•
Welcome! Try posting in the Looking for RP forum to see what other people are hoping to start, or to put feelers out for your own search. :) Happy writing!
Hello! Welcome to RP Repository! :)
Welcome! Btw I feel like you should add those play rules to your profile rather than your intro
Hello, welcome to RPR
<3 Welcome to RPR! <3