Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Looking for a long term RP partner

Hey, I’m Jess! I’m fairly new to roleplay I’d say no more than two years but I love meeting people’s characters. I’m looking for romance focused plots, and anything sexual is fine, as long as our characters have chemistry.

I’m currently disabled and homebound so I have plenty of time to respond, though you’re welcome to take your time. I have an older kitty cat at home that I adore and take care of. I’m sure she’d love your characters too.

If you’re interested in getting to know each other some more and perhaps roleplaying, send me a message and I’d love to hear from you!

I’m totally new to this site so be patient with me lol.
Hey welcome to RPR 🙂
Welcome to RPR!!! :D
Hi! Welcome to RPR! ❤️
Hello, welcome to RPR
Hello Jess! Welcome to RP Repository! :)
Welcome to RPR! I hope you have a wonderful time here. :)
AK54sxu.gif

Hello and a fine welcome to you to our wonderful li'l ol' community. RP Repository is a wonderful place to get that story buildin' going. If you are looking for a one-on-one, I suggest you advertise your plots and characters and seek out the specifics. Though I really suggest you also take to the forums -- they're a wonderful place to start interacting with other writers and getting your characters out there.

RPR is a very easy-going place for role-play and no one is rushing anyone -- we're a great little community and willing to help you find your niche if anything. I hope you enjoy it here and if you have any questions or what have you, feel free to reach out to any one of us. :)
<3 Welcome to RPR! <3
I hope you'll enjoy it here and have a lot of fun!
If you ever need help or is unsure about something, feel free to ask someone or use the Help forum!
lEitOEX.gif