Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Welcome to Chaos

Hi! I just got started here after viewing this site through an RP partner's post, and it seems really cool so far! I love Warrior Cats RP, Wings of Fire RP, and Fantasy RP! If y'all wanna chat or RP, hit me up! If anyone is interested, I'm part of an amazing Discord-based Warrior Cats RP group so come join us!
Welcome to RPR!

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out and ask!

If you're ready to find people to write with, you can always use the Find RP tool or check out the Looking for RP forum.

Cheers to making new friends and finding lots of fun RPs to be a part of!
Welcome to RPR!!!
I hope you enjoy your stay here, if you are ever looking to plot out some Fantasy RP please do let me know! I am an avid world builder and long term writer so I am always looking for more people to plot with.

Hope you enjoy your stay here!!
Welcome StormieEden! :)

If you want to, you can advertise the Warrior Cats discord RP over in the Looking for RP forum. You might get more eyes on it there.

Check out the Find RP tool while you're at it! Hopefully you find some great games to be part of!
Welcome to RPR! I hope you find some awesome RP partners <3
Hi there! Welcome to RPR! I hope you'll have a great time here. :)

There are lots of cool things in the upper menu! Things like dropdown menus, and Forums, and Threads and Groups and a Getting Started Guide, and a Find RP tool, as well! :) You can start your own RP, make some friends, maybe!, create some characters- all sorts of things.
There are friendly mods, fun people, and neat roleplays! There are also sometimes cool games and wacky events. All sorts of stuff!
I'm Shinyrainbowlithogra. I like reading and plants, animals and anime, comic books, manga, beautiful weather, mundane weather, cool RP, food, movies, some television shows... There are various themed forums on here, by the way! And there's an Art area, as well. ;) :) :D ;D :d :p :D :P :) :P :D