Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hail and Well Met

Hey y'all! I'm new to the community, though I'm a seasoned vet to RPing. I love to write and I'm really flexible about who/what I'm writing. My character(s) are flexible in where (and when) they can be, and I think AUs are really fun.

I would love to get something started with y'all!
Welcome to RPR! :D

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out and ask!

If you're ready to find people to write with, you can always use the Find RP tool or check out the Looking for RP forum.

Cheers to making new friends and finding lots of fun RPs to be a part of!
Welcome to RPR! I hope you find what you're looking for and enjoy your time, you seem very lovely.
Rogue-Scribe

Welcome Red to RP Repository!
pixl.Bee

Eyy, welcome to the site! :) Hope you enjoy your time here, and that you find plenty of good RPs to participate in!
Raspberry_Beret

Welcome to RPR!
hello and WELCOME TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3
Hello and welcome to RPR!

It's great that you are flexible to writing prompts and themes. It will definitely allow for you to flourish while on the website with anyone that may be interested!
Do you have a specific genre that you enjoy though such as Fantasy, Sc-fi, Romance etc...?

Hope you enjoy your stay here and that your overall writing experience is positive.
thelocalmaniac Topic Starter

Sorrisky wrote:
Hello and welcome to RPR!

It's great that you are flexible to writing prompts and themes. It will definitely allow for you to flourish while on the website with anyone that may be interested!
Do you have a specific genre that you enjoy though such as Fantasy, Sc-fi, Romance etc...?

Hope you enjoy your stay here and that your overall writing experience is positive.

I'm comfortable writing any of it, but I'd definitely say I am the most well-versed in fantasy/adventure!
Hello! Hope you find some good rp on here there are a lot of great and creative minds in this community