Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hi hi!

Strawbaby-shortcake

Hi hi! I’m new to rpr! Im a romance fantasy role player and am very happy to be here! I hope to make some good friends and lovely role plays πŸ₯°πŸŽ€β€οΈ
JetStorm

Hello & welcome to the RPR,I hope you enjoy your time here and make loads of friends. Happy New Year!
I'm pretty new here as well, but I can already see you've found a great RP community here. Best of luck on your adventures!
Welcome!!! I'm sure you'll find plenty of fantasy RPs here! ^_^ Myself, I'm slightly burned out on fantasy after laying it relentlessly for years, but I know many people adore it still and surely you'll find awesome prompts for your characters! :)
hello and WELCOME TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3
Rinny_Howler

Welcome to our community of kind RPers! Happy New Year too!
hello and welcome to RPR! Hope you have a great time here and make some great RPs!
Rogue-Scribe

Hello! Welcome to RP Repository!
sarah18394729

Well hello to every gender out there my name is Sarah but my Full Name is Katelynn Renee Saraphina Morgan and I am 17 years old about to be 18 Next year March 17, 2021, and I Have been roleplaying on here for a while so I am just here to say my official introduction to any and all players so here we GO!!!!!

Newbies players welcome and hello, and may I personally welcome you to our website that thousands of people from all over the world come to, and just so you know we are like a family community with each player having their own role I am happy you decided to be in our not so little community I hope you are happy to be here

Returning players welcome back my fellow players I am glad that you have returned and may I say that RPRepository has changed so much that now people all over the world have come to this site, we are a family-friendly community and all ages are welcome to our home away from home.

and for The LGBTQ+ community, I hope you find yourself a happy place here and feel comfortable