Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » A newbie here for a cookie!

Nyctelia

Heya!

The name's Nyctelia, I've learned English as a second language, I live in Europe (it's midnight for me as I write this so I'm not sure how much sense this introduction's gonna make (sorry)). I love chocolate chip cookies and arctic foxes (they're so damn cute!!) and music. I'm still in high school, so I'm not entirely sure how consistently I can be active. Also, I'm a very insecure individual, I might cringe myself to death, lol

I already have some experience in roleplaying, even though that mostly came from the one-liners/semi-lit community on ROBLOX and Discord. The last few months I've been improving on my writing (finally got an av. word count of 200-350 words, and 350-500 words if I'm having a good day), but the rest, such as character development, could still use (quite) some improvement.

I like combat RP and magic, loads of magic, and a high school and/or medieval setting. Or just anything else that interests me at the moment--I guess we'll see when I start joining roleplays :)
Icysoul

Welcome to our family, Nyctelia
Rogue-Scribe

Welcome Nyctelia to RP Repository! Here, have a cookie! That reminds me.. need to go put cookie recipes up in the Recipe Guild!

Oh yeah, here’s a helpful link to help you get started deeper into your journey here on RP Repository...
'Getting Started' Guide

Should you decide to explore the creation of character pages, this link has a lot of information on navigating the processes...
'Character Creation' Guide

May you find many a RP friend here to write with! Happy Writing and RP'ng!
(I guess it didn’t work out)
Lyle

Welcome Nyctelia! I love combat rp too! I hope you can make some good friends here :) feel free to message me if you need help or just wanna chat.
Hello, fellow European (it's rare that I find someone on the same timezone as me) :)