Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Greetings and Salutations! (And a short intro!)

lonewriter

Greetings beautiful creatures. I am new to RP Repository. It is nice meeting you all!

I am a multi-para, literate roleplayer who likes her stories with action, adventure, realism and grit. My favorites to play are settings in the Wild West (gunslingers and outlaws), The Golden Age of Piracy (swashbuckling pirates and sea monsters), Medieval-Fantasy (knights and witches), OR Medieval in general (knights and... more knights!), Crime (bank heists and double crossings), and Slice of Life (typical coming-of-age highschool, boring office jobs)!

My bio has more of my information, please check it out (if you want to)!
Thank you for reading! I'm hoping to meet and write with some of you!
Kim Site Admin

Welcome to the site! I'm very glad you're here. :)

How did you find us? Do you have any questions we can help with? :)
Welcome to RPR! <3 Have questions? I am free to to answer!
Welcome to RPR!!!

I hope you have a great time here!!!
MacieLightfoot

lonewriter wrote:
Greetings beautiful creatures. I am new to RP Repository. It is nice meeting you all!

I am a multi-para, literate roleplayer who likes her stories with action, adventure, realism and grit. My favorites to play are settings in the Wild West (gunslingers and outlaws), The Golden Age of Piracy (swashbuckling pirates and sea monsters), Medieval-Fantasy (knights and witches), OR Medieval in general (knights and... more knights!), Crime (bank heists and double crossings), and Slice of Life (typical coming-of-age highschool, boring office jobs)!

My bio has more of my information, please check it out (if you want to)!
Thank you for reading! I'm hoping to meet and write with some of you!

Welcome to the site!
lonewriter Topic Starter

Kim wrote:
Welcome to the site! I'm very glad you're here. :)

How did you find us? Do you have any questions we can help with? :)