Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Uh- hi!

My name is Link! I'm queer and I've been rping for about 2-3 years now. I love doing roleplays on discord with my friends (mostly fantasy but branching out may be fun 👀). I have a ton of characters, so who knows, I might add some more in the future. For now though, my only character ✨Kiana✨ is enough 😌

(Oh yeah, and I'm always down for some fluff ships too)
Icysoul

Welcome, Link. I hope you make new friends!
ChebaTheBee

Welcome to RPR! :D
Welcome! :)
Linkinajar wrote:
My name is Link! I'm queer and I've been rping for about 2-3 years now. I love doing roleplays on discord with my friends and I'm always down for fluff ships. I have a ton of characters, so who knows, I might add some more in the future. For now though, my only character ✨Kiana✨ is enough 😌

(Oh yeah, and I'm always down for some fluff ships too)

Welcome! I love fluff too! Nice to meet you! 💞🤗
Welcome! Always happy to see a new face! Hope you feel at home here. I'm somewhat of a newcomer myself and so far everyone has been very friendly and polite!

XOXO
Cassie
Hi Link!

Welcome to RPR! I hope you have a great time here and for you to settle here quickly! Kiana looks so cool btw! Did you draw your own art for her?

How did you find RPR? Did someone recommend it to you through discord?
Good to have you here! I can't say there is any other place better to RP than here; both for it's community and platform. You'll fit in just fine, if you hit up the forums you'll find somebody to play with in no-time! ^^

Sincerely,

Taurik
Welcome aboard!! :) I'm sure you'll find many great RPs here!
Rogue-Scribe

Welcome to RP Repository!
Hello and elcome to rpr :D I wish you a good start and I hope you will have some fun!!!
MacieLightfoot

Welcome to the site!
Welcome to the RPR!
Raspberry_Beret

Hello Link!

Welcome to RPR and our wonderful community!

It's so nice to meet you. I hope you enjoy it here, and we are happy you have come here!
Primrose-Chan