Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Q&A

Wow, I really suck at this but; here are some basic questions and answers, lol. That's literally what a Q&A is...-

What is your favorite kind of RP? I mostly like free RPING, where we can RP about anything and not focus on just one subject.

What do you hope to find here? Roleplay partners or just regular friends.

How long have you been RPing? Probably for 5 years.

Do you have any pets? One cat.

What's your favorite subject in school? English.

What do you do for a living? I am a student.

What are your hopes and dreams? I honestly want to make a difference in one person's life. If I can help one person, I will know I did SOMETHING good.
Hello and welcome to the RPR family! :)
Kim Site Admin

Welcome!! What is your cat's name? What kind of cat is it? How old is it? TELL ME ALL ABOUT YOUR PETS PLEAAASE :D
ChebaTheBee

Welcome to RPR! c: What kind of roleplays are you into?
MacieLightfoot

Welcome to the site!
HelpIranoutofideas

I definitely welcome you, ShyLeopard.
Hey ShyLeopard! I think your intro is very unique and interesting! I have three cats whose names are Gabbie, Josie, and Rocket who was named after Rocket Raccoon from Guardians of the Galaxy! Welcome to RPR!
Icysoul

Welcome, Shy Leopard
sarah18394729

Well hello to every gender out there my name is Sarah but my Full Name is Katelynn Renee Saraphina Morgan
and I Have been roleplaying on here for a while so I am just here to say my official introduction to any and all players so here we GO!!!!!

Newbies players welcome and hello,
and may I personally welcome you to our website that thousands of people from all over the world come to,
and just so you know we are like a family community with each player having their own role on this site
I am happy you decided to be in our not so little community I hope you are happy to be here

Returning players welcome back my fellow players I am glad that you have returned and