Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello from the Abyss

Hiya,

I'm an individual who isn't new to this whole roleplaying thing. I usually keep it all private but since all of my partners have moved on and stopped with our threads I've been looking for new potential friends to keep on expanding the ideas I already have! Most of them focus on the supernatural and horror- but I'm more than willing to sit down and discuss other topics!

I'm a non-binary 26-year-old potato. I have around 10 years of experience. I like to think I'm pretty good at English, despite not being my mother tongue (if I ever make a grammatical mistake please let me know!)

I'm into anime, manga, and anything in between. Sadly, I don't really do realistic / DnD fantastic stuff (mostly because realism puts me off quite a bit- I roleplay seeking escapism, but it's probably more because of the aesthetic). I love dogs, tea and listening to creepypastas while I work. Hopefully I can meet cool people with the same interests here?

Thanks for reading!
MacieLightfoot

Welcome to the site!
ChebaTheBee

Welcome to RPR! :D
Welcome to RPR, Desu! :D
Welcome to RPR!
welcome to the site hope you enjoy it here!
Welcome to RPR! Hope you'll have fun on here! 💖
hello and WELCOME TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3
Victoriantruth

Welcome! I'm not new either but I am back from the longest hiatus ever, so hit me up if you wanna go on an adventure.

I have been rping since 2014, although it might take me some time to get back into the groove of things.

Ps. Im also non-binary!
Hello Kuei welcome to the RPR family ☺
Hakkuei_desu Topic Starter

Victoriantruth wrote:
Welcome! I'm not new either but I am back from the longest hiatus ever, so hit me up if you wanna go on an adventure.

I have been rping since 2014, although it might take me some time to get back into the groove of things.

Ps. Im also non-binary!

Hiya!