Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello Everyone!

Father, Warrior, Soldier, Patriot and writer....what more is there to say? Life is not always easy but whatever happens I get up and dust myself off and continue to fight every day. I continue to thank God every day for the life I have despite its many trials and tribulations. I know that whatever happens I will always be better for it and through it I will be the best father I can be for my daughter. I try to translate my love of writing and my daughter into my works and commissions to help represent who I truly am.

Im a Veteran in the US Army and served as an infantryman for 5 years and deployed to Iraq with 1st Cav in 2011 and then ended up with the 101st Airborne in 2013. There I did a lot of cross-training and worked with various Special Operations Forces to include 160th, 3rd and 5th SFGs and a myriad of other units. I work as a Security Officer for the State Of PA. I have previously worked as an Analyst for the FBI, DOD Contractor and at DHS, taught defensive groundfighting to Law Enforcement. In my free time I enjoy martial arts, lifting weights, range shooting, outdoorsman activities and spending time with my daughter.

I'm also a massive nerd that enjoys PC gaming, painting models, tabletop wargaming and a very avid writer. I have written several stories with different characters all with their own individual backgrounds. Dragons and sergals are my top 2 favorite creatures to write about with many more other characters I have in my collection!
Welcome aboard!! :)
Whoa I love dragons as well I actually have a wyvern character on my profile if you want to check her out!
Dragons... need you say more? Also welcome and thanks for serving in the army.
Hi ShadowTempest and welcome to RPR! :)
Hello, and welcome to RPR!