Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » ♥♥Hello All

Hello, I go by Adari or Ada

Intros are a little tricky, but here goes nothing.

I have been role-playing on and off for 10+ years, give or take. I started rping on Gaia online and moved from platform to platform like a nomad.
Roleplay wise, I write in third person, paragraph style (3-5+). I'd like to think myself as semi-lit, but sometimes my English does not English. Could be due to English being my second language or a system malfunction, who knows? For genres I enjoy fantasy, supernatural, mystery, and sometimes dark themes such as stalkers, criminals and the like.

I look forward to meeting new partners! Ciao for now
Welcome to RPR 🙂
Hiya! Nice to meet ya and welcome to RPR! :D
Hello, welcome to RPR
Heya, welcome to RPR! ^w^
Welcome to our writing community! 📝✨ We're thrilled to have you join us!
<3 Welcome to RPR! <3
I hope you'll enjoy it here and have a lot of fun!
Hello! Welcome to RP Repository! :)
OuhBjG0.gif

Hello, Ada! Welcome to RP Repository! Your themes are very much akin to my own! I love a good criminal and some dark themes and I used to be a fanatic for the supernatural, but I've sort of moved into the niche of mystery and slice-of-life. I guess my life is chaotic enough that I settled into something still challenging, but most certainly decompressing all the same.

I hope you find what you're looking for here -- I highly suggest you check out the active forums! They're a great way to get things started after you've put together your profiles for your characters. Forum Games is the absolute best in my humble opinion. There's a lot of character interaction there and it's a great place to bump into and interact with other writers that may take you off into other unknowns! It's how I hit it off with some of my current partners!

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to the community. We're a good bunch of folks and are more than happy to help, of course! Have fun out there! :D