Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Newbie Alert!

Hello! I am Verdant, and while I am new to this site I have been RPing on and off for several years.

My favorite kind of RPs tend to be either romance or adventures/quests (or a mix of both!) but I'm hoping to expand my horizons and try something new!

Now that all that is out of the way.... Could anyone point me to the magic button that creates all your character profiles for you?? XD I love RPing, but actually creating the profiles is the one thing I don't really enjoy.

Anyways, I'm excited to be here and meet you all! Have a good day/afternoon/night!
Morrigan

tumblr_op5jtaaOGp1t0hhm9o1_400.gif

Hello and welcome to RPR! I hope you are ready to find all sorts of interesting writing styles and potential writing partners...and maybe even a few friends! This is a great role play community, and there is so much here to use for resources, for suggestions, or for tips to improve your own writing! I wish you the best of luck!

Once you have your character(s) build, and are ready to get them out for interest, don’t forget to check out the Looking for Roleplay forum, here.

That being said, remember to have fun, and best of luck!
hello and WELCOME TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3
Hey there, welcome to RPR! I hope you have a lot of fun here! Be sure to check out the forums once you're ready!
Queen_of_Hell

Hey there and welcome to our friendly community! <3

When it comes to character profile creation, you'll see when you go to a "Create Character" option and confirm the name and gender of your character, there's an image of a minotaur-styled character and a dragon. Under the minotaur-styled character, you can click on the option to use wizard-something (forgot the name) and it'll automatically help you with inserting the basic info for YC. You'll just have to pick out a style for your profile!

Good luck <3
♡Greetings and Welcome to the RPR Community!♡