Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello

Hello there, I'm xylogical I am an artist that is bored as ever,
My favorite role plays are:
Fnaf, warriors, wolf rps, dragon rps, and horror rps,
I have been role playing for a while now, but I have been getting a little bored so I went searching and found this site.
Now I said I was an artist, what I like to draw is:
Characters, dragons, cats, wolf's, creepy stuff, animals, you know, the usual.
I hope to inspire people and make others happy and creative!
Welcome to RPR!
Rogue-Scribe

Welcome xylogical!
Raspberry_Beret

Welcome to RPR, Xylogical! I hope you find many wonderful RP's here.
Hello and welcome Xylogical! I hope you have fun and find RP you enjoy. :)
Hiya! Welcome to RpR! I'm an artist too! I hope you enjoy your time here! ▼・ᴥ・▼
Welcome to RPR! :D

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out and ask!

If you're ready to find people to write with, you can always use the Find RP tool or check out the Looking for RP forum.

Cheers to making new friends and finding lots of fun RPs to be a part of!
pixl.Bee

Hey, welcome! Hope you enjoy your time here! (I like Warriors too, btw!)
You're a braver person than I. I don't think I could handle a horror rp so power to ya. I've done like gore though fine.

Hope you have a good time on the site.
Hello there and welcome to RPR!

If you ever need any assistance with anything or are just looking to talk about character/plot stuff feel free to shoot me a message.

I hope you enjoy your stay here and have many good writing opportunities.
Hi there! Welcome to the site, I hope you have a wonderful time here.
hello and WELCOME TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3
Welcome, I hope you find what you're looking for. <3
Icysoul

Welcome to RPR
Heya, welcome to RPR. You'll find lots of awesome people, places, things, verbs, adjectives, nouns.... you name it! Here are a few things that may help you to get started. :D