Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » New Here

Nala (played by SonicBlaze)

Hello,

New to the site. I've been RPing for about 18-19 years at this point. Live RP has become so hard to find, so I'm trying this place out and hoping to make some new partners and some new friends. Open to all different types of themes SOL, Sci Fi, Fantasy, Historical etc. Always open to discussion or just chatting. Friendly nerd lol. Wait by classification - Fandom Nerd. I know nothing about tabletop games just as an FYI. Anyway, lets have fun.
Hey there welcome to RPR πŸ™‚
Hello, welcome to RPR
Welcome to RPR!!
Hello Nala! Welcome to RP Repository! :)
Hey! Welcome!

I have an in depth fantasy setting if you wanna check it out!
<3 Welcome to RPR! <3
I hope you'll enjoy it here and have a lot of fun!
If you ever need help or is unsure about something, feel free to ask someone or use the Help forum!
β™‘
Aya

Welcome to RPR! πŸ’›
mlp-herd.gif
WELC🌎ME!
WE'RE SO GLAD YOU COULD JOIN US! 🌻

tumblr_pmf2pcW4r41x8txmho1_640.gif

Check the Getting Started Guide and Help Database if you have any questions or concerns about the website.
Enjoy your day or night, and your stay at RPR, I hope it's going to be a wonderful one! πŸ₯³

- From Lucas
lEitOEX.gif

Welcome to RPR you will find many Rp's both 1-1 and groups advertised in the Forums, make sure to ask people if you find characters you are interested in as many players are often seeking RP with those characters or others.
Hiya! Nice to meet ya and welcome to RPR! :D
Welcome to RPR! Hope you enjoy your stay!
Welcome to RPR!
Welcome to RPR!
welcome!
Velcome
23.anime-girl-smile.gif

πŸ††πŸ…΄πŸ…»πŸ…²πŸ…ΎπŸ…ΌπŸ…΄ πŸ†ƒπŸ…Ύ πŸ†πŸ…ΏπŸ†, πŸ…³πŸ…°πŸ†πŸ…»πŸ…ΈπŸ…½πŸ…Ά!

Hello there, new friend! I am Hibari Haru. You can call me "Hibari" or "Haru." Whichever you prefer. It is very nice to meet you.